Waiting for Aunt Flo…

I feel like this should be the title of some Judy Blume book. CD 35 and still nothing but negative pregnancy tests!

I called my doctor and she’s having me come in tomorrow to do bloodwork to check for hcg and progesterone. With the number of negative pregnancy tests and lack of symptoms I’m not expecting positive news. 

Today I had really sharp and throbbing pains in my lower abdomen. It definitely wasn’t cramping and only lasted about 10 minutes. 

My mind is racing with everything that could be wrong. I’m debating whether to just call off sick tomorrow. I really don’t want to get a phone call with bad news halfway through the school day. I guess I’ll just wait and see how I feel in the morning… 

3 thoughts on “Waiting for Aunt Flo…

Leave a Reply

