Human pin cushion 

The time I had the new plebotomist…

  
It’s so reassuring when she asks the other woman techniques for putting the needle in. 

And did I mention they were out of the small gauge needles? I swear they used a needle for the 6 foot pro wrestler dude. I definitely yelped when she had the needles in! 

But hubby took me out for breakfast afterwards. He knows the way to my heart. 

  

Update: The nurse just called me back. I have 3 mature follicles this cycle! I’m going back in tomorrow for more bloodwork (fun!) and hopefully doing our first insemination before lunch! 

2 thoughts on “Human pin cushion 

Leave a Reply

