16dpiui beta

459!

I had a mild panic attack this morning where I imagined the nurse telling me my numbers were dropping and the worst would happen. But I’m very happy with our number.

I’ll go for one more beta check on Monday and then our first ultrasound next Thursday. Appointments are becoming a little tricky because next week is my first week back at school. I’m hoping my new principal is accommodating and won’t mind if I take a late lunch to go to my doctor’s office.

Every phone call with positive results is a little less stress taken off my shoulders. That anxiety won’t disappear until I’m holding our baby in my arms.

14 thoughts on “16dpiui beta

    1. I had three follicles this past cycle so who knows?! My husband likes the idea of but one get one free since we had to pay out of pocket for the IUI. I just want one healthy baby!

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

